Executive Board

The 2018-2019 BSIF Executive Board, pictured from L to R (Parker Arnall, Patrick May, Rachel Owings, Ben Wingo, Danny D’Nagy, Tiffany Middlemas, Drake Raftery, and Michael Williams. Not pictured: Hugo Tam).

2019-2020 BSIF Executive Board

President – Danny D’Nagy

Vice President of Investment Strategy – Joseph Lomo-Mainoo

Vice President of Portfolio Management – Michael Williams

Vice President of Accounting Operations – Annie Hart

Vice President of Investment Environment – Shyam Kannan

Vice President of Membership – Tiffany Middlemas

Vice President of Audit and Ethics – Philipp Holz

Vice President of Fundraising – Rachel Owings

Vice President of Alumni Relations – Patrick May

Secretary – Kyle Hidalgo

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *